Contact

Grupo Agroponiente

Polígono Industrial La Redonda
Ctra. Málaga Km. 87

04700 El Ejido (Almería)
Phone: +34 950 58 30 02
Email: agroponiente@agroponiente.es

Agroponiente S.A.

Auction Billing

Juan Lara – juanlara@agroponiente.es
Eduardo Sánchez – eudardos@agroponiente.es

Logistic

Miguel Lupiañez – mlaguilera@agroponiente.es
José Francisco López – jflopez@agroponiente.es

Agroponiente Natural Produce S.L.

Export Billing

Carmen Aguilera – carmen@agroponiente.es
Maria José Nache – mjnache@agroponiente.es
Anika Gurrey – anika@agroponiente.es
Ana Martínez – may@agroponiente.es

Auction Billing

Felix Marín – felix@agroponiente.es
Elisa Vargas – elisavargas@agroponiente.es

Logistic

Francisco Pelaez – salidas@agroponiente.es
Manuel Medina – salidas2@agroponiente.es
Antonio Herrera – salidasnijar@agroponiente.es
Javier – salidasgv@agroponiente.es

Send us an email

Name

Surname

Phone

Email

Message

According to the provisions of Law 15/1999, Protection of Personal Data, AGROPONIENTE notified that all personal data collected through this form will be treated with the highest degree of confidentiality. The data will not be disclosed to any outside enterprise.

By clicking you accept the terms and conditions outlined above

You can see our Cookies Policy. This page uses its own and third-party cookies in order to improve service. If you continue browsing, you accept their use.
Done